Court Help Topic

The Sixteenth Judicial Circuit serves the following counties: Cleburne, Fulton, Independence, Izard, and Stone. The links below will take you to the Judicial Directory on the Arkansas Judiciary website, where you will find circuit judge information for each judge below.


Judge Honorable John Kemp
Sixteenth Judicial Circuit, Division 1
P.O. Box 329
Mountain View, AR 72560

Judge Honorable Adam Harkey
Sixteenth Judicial Circuit, Division 2
P.O. Box 2656
Batesville, AR 72503

Judge Honorable Lee Harrod
Sixteenth Judicial Circuit, Division 3
P.O. Box 1421
Heber Springs, AR 72543

Judge Honorable Tim Weaver
Sixteenth Judicial Circuit, Division 4
P.O. Box 1361
Melbourne, AR 72556


-> Find Another Circuit Court by Circuit

-> Find Another Circuit Court by County


<- Back to CourtHelp Home

We are providing this information as a public service. We try to make it accurate. Sometimes the laws change. We cannot promise that the information is always up-to-date and correct. 

We do not intend this information to be legal advice. We do not intend it as advertising or solicitation. By providing this information, we are not acting as your lawyer. Always talk to a competent lawyer, if you can, before taking legal action.


Some of the items listed here have not been prepared by us, but rather are links to information prepared and posted by others. We cannot guarantee the accuracy of information posted on these sites.

Table of Contents