Court Help Topic

The Thirteenth Judicial Circuit serves the following counties: Calhoun, Cleveland, Columbia, Dallas, Ouachita, and Union. The links below will take you to the Judicial Directory on the Arkansas Judiciary website, where you will find circuit judge information for each judge below.


Hon. Hamilton SingletonJudge Honorable Hamilton Singleton
Thirteenth Judicial Circuit, Division 1
145 Jefferson Street Southwest
Camden, AR 71701


Hon. David GuthrieJudge Honorable Mike Landers
Thirteenth Judicial Circuit, Division 2
101 N. Washington Ave.
El Dorado, AR 71730


Hon. Edwin KeatonJudge Honorable Edwin Keaton
Thirteenth Judicial Circuit, Division 3
145 Jefferson Street Southwest
Camden, AR 71701


Hon. Robin CarrollJudge Honorable Robin Carroll
Thirteenth Judicial Circuit, Division 4
109 Goodgame St.
Camden, AR 71701


Hon. Larry ChandlerJudge Honorable Larry Chandler
Thirteenth Judicial Circuit, Division 5
P.O. Box 785
Magnolia, AR 71753


Hon. Mike LandersJudge Honorable David Guthrie
Thirteenth Judicial Circuit, Division 6
101 N. Washington Ave., Suite 205
El Dorado, AR 71730



-> Find Another Circuit Court by Circuit

-> Find Another Circuit Court by County


<- Back to CourtHelp Home

We are providing this information as a public service. We try to make it accurate. Sometimes the laws change. We cannot promise that the information is always up-to-date and correct. 

We do not intend this information to be legal advice. We do not intend it as advertising or solicitation. By providing this information, we are not acting as your lawyer. Always talk to a competent lawyer, if you can, before taking legal action.

Some of the items listed here have not been prepared by us, but rather are links to information prepared and posted by others. We cannot guarantee the accuracy of information posted on these sites.

Table of Contents